4a6c9d2afe · UI 수정, SMS 클래스 추가 · Updated 2026-09-09 22:03:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?